A little break

14/11/2011

 
Hey everyone, how are you all doing? I have not been able to add anything for the last week as I had to take a small break to spend time with my children. This week we have started making websites with the year 5 children. It was quite a hectic day. 

Please go to the homepage and fill in the questionnaire so I can get a clear idea off the things to add to the website.

aryana
14/11/2011 09:07:50 pm

MR mac that blog is so cool how long did it take you to finish it

Mr Mac
15/11/2011 12:47:19 am

Hi Aryana,

Did you mean the website? I have been working at the website for the last couple of weeks. This part of the website that is the blog (like a diary) I didn't set up. You just add a blog like a page and then post messages regularly.

yara Abu-ghaidah
5/12/2011 01:24:40 am

Why did u decide to take a break mr.Mac? why would u even want to take a break?
Oh and how many chidren do u have?


Comments are closed.